Welcome to Greenlight Updates

Tears of a Dragon

Status Updates

2016-09-30: title added to greenlight with the title of 'Tears of a Dragon'
2016-12-28: status changed from 'Waiting' to 'Greenlit'

Bundle Listings

Tears of a Dragon focuses around the main protagonist Savage Dragoon and his journey through life as a mercenary, taking on contract work where it's available to support his family.
One thing stopping Savage Dragoon is his endeavour to provide for his family and support his friends is his need to conquer the darkness lurking within himself...Also known as his "Dark Passenger".
Follow Savage Dragon as he takes on contracted mercenary work, meet his family & some of his significant friends while learning more about his past and the influence his "Dark Passenger" has on his life and his future.

Where his story ends...You Decide...

Character Art

Main Features:

- Multiple story endings for replayability.
- Your choices in the story affect the route you take.
- 10 playable characters/party members.
- Free to save your game at any time!
- More than 50 special powers and spells.
- More than 50 enemies.
- More than 50 items between potions, weapons, shirts, and armor
- Challenging dungeons to explore.
- Provide for your family by taking on mercenary work.
- Meet Savage Dragoon's Dark Passenger. Will he take control?